Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
8.4

Reviews

    HARRI Williams
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanna
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    17 July 2018
    Rustic traditional decor
    Tom
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    9 July 2018
    While at the pool, the owner's giant german shephard roamed the property. At one point he started bothering me, grabbing my things jumping on the pool bed and wanting to play. I could handle him until I got inside the house, but anyone with a fear of dogs would have struggled. The owner quickly scolded the dog, and I never saw him again for the rest of my stay. It did not take away from the overall experience and I would go there again, but ask the proprietor to keep the dog away from guests. Mosquito screens on the windows would have been helpful.
    Cozy family atmosphere in a 17th century farmhouse. The location was quiet and peaceful, and the owners went out of their way to make it warm and friendly. The swimming pool was a plus given the temperatures on the island.
    Kamran Shouklagayfard
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    28 June 2018
    Just a little bit too old facilities.No TV in the room.Not a strong internet.
    Everything else in particular staff
    Joost
    nl

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018
    Beautiful historic property!
    Linda
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    5 October 2017
    Fantastic breakfast! Very, very friendly and welcoming Family. We Had a Great Time.
    Agnes
    lu

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017

    We have found a tresor...

    The very-very kind owner and family. Great breakfasts. Good starting point for travelling around.
    JUSTIN
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    18 September 2017
    Lovely old Finca with tons of character.
    chris
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sharon
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    14 July 2017

    Peaceful, beautiful and relaxing.

    No fans in the room. The heat at night was very uncomfortable to sleep in.
    Lovely setting. Eating breakfast on the terrace with a view of the mountains each morning was wonderful. The resident cat was very friendly and made my stay that extra bit more enjoyable.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 June 2017
    Wi-fi wasn't always available. This is good if you want a digital detox, however.
    Hotel owners and staff were extremely hospitable and looked after us very well. The continental breakfast was very nice with a different selection of cheese, meat and pastries/ cake every day. We had a very comfy 4-poster bed with very nice bed linen. There was plenty of clothes storage space /coat hangers. The bathroom had a lovely roll top bath, cubicle shower and his and hers wash hand basins. A nice selection of toiletries were also provided.
    Andre
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    16 March 2017

    Sehr empfehlenswert zum Ausspannen in ruhiger Umgebung und toller Lage

    Very friendly and familiar athmosphere. Very good and individual breakfast, very quiet in the evening, no noise, just birds singing and wind blowing... fantastic :-). From here you can get to every interesting place in less than one hour by car, at night it has a safe place in the court. Very clean room and bathroom in an old impressing building. Nice looking pool, but for me it was to cold in march to try ;-) If I´m going back to Mallorca, i will try to come back here. Thanks a lot!
    michael
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    28 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.