This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.6
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Linda
    de
    8.3
    5 October 2017
    Fantastic breakfast! Very, very friendly and welcoming Family. We Had a Great Time.
    Agnes
    lu
    10
    26 September 2017
    We have found a tresor...
    The very-very kind owner and family. Great breakfasts. Good starting point for travelling around.
    JUSTIN
    de
    8.8
    18 September 2017
    Lovely old Finca with tons of character.
    chris
    gb
    10
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sharon
    gb
    8.8
    14 July 2017
    Peaceful, beautiful and relaxing.
    No fans in the room. The heat at night was very uncomfortable to sleep in.
    Lovely setting. Eating breakfast on the terrace with a view of the mountains each morning was wonderful. The resident cat was very friendly and made my stay that extra bit more enjoyable.
    Jennifer
    gb
    9.2
    13 June 2017
    Wi-fi wasn't always available. This is good if you want a digital detox, however.
    Hotel owners and staff were extremely hospitable and looked after us very well. The continental breakfast was very nice with a different selection of cheese, meat and pastries/ cake every day. We had a very comfy 4-poster bed with very nice bed linen. There was plenty of clothes storage space /coat hangers. The bathroom had a lovely roll top bath, cubicle shower and his and hers wash hand basins. A nice selection of toiletries were also provided.
    Andre
    de
    9.6
    16 March 2017
    Sehr empfehlenswert zum Ausspannen in ruhiger Umgebung und toller Lage
    Very friendly and familiar athmosphere. Very good and individual breakfast, very quiet in the evening, no noise, just birds singing and wind blowing... fantastic :-). From here you can get to every interesting place in less than one hour by car, at night it has a safe place in the court. Very clean room and bathroom in an old impressing building. Nice looking pool, but for me it was to cold in march to try ;-) If I´m going back to Mallorca, i will try to come back here. Thanks a lot!
    Silvinalim
    be
    10
    14 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close